AMC-foreningens Styre

valgt på årsmøte 28. April 2018

Monica Haugen

Leder
Mobil: 41218357
E-post: leder@amc-foreningen.no

Camilla Winum Dramstad

Nestleder
Mobil: 91735427
E-post: camilla@amc-foreningen.no

Laila Eide

Sekretær
Mobil: 
E-post:  laila@amc-foreningen.no

Hilde-Sofie Nilsson

Økonomiansvarlig
Mobil: 95937071 
E-post: hilde@amc-foreningen.no

Lena Iren Horie

Styremedlem
Mobil: 92167292
E-post: lena@amc-foreningen.no

Nils Erling Terjesen

Vara
Mobil: 94787367
E-post: 
nilserlingt@gmail.com

Valgkomitè

Ellinor Nes Aune

Valgkomitè
Mobil: 90852958
E-post: 
ellinor_2@hotmail.com

Kjetil Hjelde

Valgkomitè
Mobil: 
E-post: